Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Metcalf (Loanr)

Mark Metcalf (Loanr)

April 29, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mark Metcalf (Loanr)
"Advertising misleading"
Profile photo of heather crates

heather crates

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather crates
"Thank you for the insurance. Setting it up with Jenny was pretty easy, and a joy to talk to. Kellie is my Agent, and I received a card thanking me for signing up with them."
Profile photo of Jonathan Phillips

Jonathan Phillips

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Phillips
"Very informative, made policy easy to understand, very sweet and kind to talk to."
Profile photo of Rob Marsh

Rob Marsh

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Marsh
"I recently switched to Kellie Moore, State Farm and they have been wonderful and have provided a great product, great value and experience!!"
Profile photo of Lee Regensburger

Lee Regensburger

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Regensburger
"Great personnel"
Profile photo of James Gilman

James Gilman

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Gilman
"Friendly, efficient, easy to contact, and very cost effective for all my needs. Had been with my other provider for over 20 years, but found Kellie, her agency, and State Farm, to be more capable and willing to provide my personalized coverages both home and auto and at affordable rates. In today’s world of inflation as it is, and in a world so removed from personal contact, my experience was overwhelmingly refreshing.. highly recommend you give her/them, a call"
Profile photo of Sarah H

Sarah H

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah H
"Everyone I have spoke with, especially Dave, has been Very thorough about my Policy. They've been very prompt and and able to go to get me the best deal possible without being worried that the coverage is not enough. Thank you Dave and thank you Kellie!"
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"Kellie was awesome to work with and made getting an insurance policy painless! Thanks for great customer service."
Profile photo of Jacob Shecter

Jacob Shecter

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Shecter
"Went above and beyond to help me when needed! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cheryl James

Cheryl James

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl James
"Jenny was very helpful with what I needed for car insurance. Just wish that I could pay for a year like I used to. Hate every 6 months. Keep up the good work Jenny!"
Profile photo of donna redd

donna redd

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by donna redd
"Kellie and her staff are very knowledgeable and upbeat. Enjoyable to talk to and know she looks out for her clients and families."
Profile photo of Amanda Kowalewski

Amanda Kowalewski

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kowalewski
"We have had the best experience here. They are super friendly and very good about returning calls, emails, etc. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Natalia Hampton

Natalia Hampton

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Hampton
"Nice Insurance company, best rates."
Profile photo of Lane Tabatt

Lane Tabatt

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Tabatt
"So friendly and prompt. Always returned my calls. I feel as a married couple they love their work and it shows, and they have a sense of humor."
Profile photo of R G

R G

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R G
"Very professional and friendly and if I do need insurance I will call her."
Profile photo of Sterling Miller

Sterling Miller

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Miller
"Amazing people and a valuable resource for insurance!"
Profile photo of Edward Kelly

Edward Kelly

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kelly
"Kellie and her team were professional and very helpful. I switched to State Farm and Kellie and am delighted."
Profile photo of Ulla-Carin Johnson

Ulla-Carin Johnson

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ulla-Carin Johnson
"With the house market prices sky rocketing, we tried to raise our home value with our previous insurance company. They could only raise it marginally. We contacted Kellie, who not only put the value of our home at a level we feel reflect the current market, but also managed to lower our cost when we combined home & auto. During the whole process, Kellie kept us informed at every step. We highly recommend that you ask Kelli Moore for a quote. We could not be happier with her service!"